Contact

Please contact the houses directly to check availability.

Grand House


Chuck Huebner

House Manager

chuck@coordinatedrecovery.com

920.217.2247

Park House


Jason Rambo

House Manager

jason@coordinatedrecovery.com

612.232.7835‬

Walker House


Topher McMenemy

House Manager

topher@coordinatedrecovery.com

732.861.6869

Clinical

Evan Lieberman, MSW, LGSW, LADC

Co-founder, Clinical Director

evan@coordinatedrecovery.com

Nicole Billingsly, MSW, LGSW, LADC

Case Manager

nicole@coordinatedrecovery.com

612.636.8132

Anna Dimka, BA LADC

Case Manager

anna@coordinatedrecovery.com

612.968.5016

Management

Dan Knutson

Co-founder

dan@coordinatedrecovery.com